Your document is going to be uploaded in a couple of seconds. Be aware you could upload not more than 1 document simultaneously. It's mainly beneficial to collaborate the documents with different people on your staff. If you must convert an additional document, delete the last document or refresh the webpage and file is going to be removed.
You must be logged in to post a comment.